Hot right now:

Kanye West & G.O.O.D. Music Preview 'Cruel Summer' Album!

Listen here...

By Alicia Adejobi on Wednesday 12th September 2012 Photo by PR

Kanye West and his G.O.O.D. Music crew have previewed their forthcoming album, Cruel Summer, a week before its official release.

The record label head honcho along with the album's stars, Pusha T, Big Sean, Common, John Legend, Q-Tip and more, have teased fans by providing short clips of the tracks in an 18-minute preview.

Tracks such as 'Clique,' 'New God Flow' and 'Mercy' can be heard in addition to nine other tracks. Other non-G.O.O.D. Music guests to feature on the LP include Jay-Z, R. Kelly and Jadakiss.

Cruel Summer will officially be released worldwide on September 18.

Listen to the preview below...

Kanye West Joins Nicki Minaj On Stage In New York...

You can keep up to date with all the latest news from PopDash by following us on Twitter and liking us on Facebook.


More News

Related Stories