Hot right now:

The Streets Mike Skinner Contributes To Inbetweeners Movie Soundtrack

He records ten songs for upcoming release...

By David Renshaw on Thursday 4th August 2011 Photo by

Mike Skinner has recorded an albums worth of songs for use in the upcoming movie version of The Inbetweeners.

The Streets star was recruited for the film (which sees the much loved characters going on their very first lads holiday) to record tailor made songs for the characters and plot. As a result he made songs such as 'No Problemo', 'Pussay Patrol' and, of course, 'Clunge In A Barrel'.

The ful tracklisting for the Inbetweeners OST also includes Ke$ha, Calvin Harris and Everything Everything.

1. Miles Kane - 'Quicksand'
2. Mike Skinner - 'No Problemo'
3. 'Mental Holiday'
4. The Vines - 'Gimme Love'
5. Ke$ha - 'Blow' (Cirkut Remix)
6. 'Introduce Yourself'
7. Yolanda Be Cool - 'We No Speak Americano' (Radio Edit)
8. Axwell - 'Nothing But Love' (Radio Edit)
9. Mike Skinner - 'Fernando's Theme'
10. 'You're A Virgin'
11. Mike Skinner - 'Twenty Euros'
12. Mike Skinner - 'Waving Not Drowning'
13. 'He Shoots He Scores'
14. Mike Skinner - 'Clunge in a Barrel'
15. Deer Tick - 'Twenty Miles'
16. Calvin Harris - 'Feel So Close' (Benny Benassi Remix)
17. Mike Skinner - 'We Are Go'
18. Everything Everything - 'MY KZ, YR BF' (Grum Remix)
19. Mike Skinner - 'Moanatronic 5000'
20. Mike Skinner - 'Whatever It Takes'
21. 'Two Man Job'
22. Mike Skinner - 'Do It'
23. Sean Kingston - 'Party All Night (Sleep All Day)'
24. Morning Runner - 'Gone Up In Flames'
25. Mike Skinner - 'Pussay Patrol'
26. 'To The Pussay'

You can keep up to date with all the latest news from PopDash by following us on Twitter and liking us on Facebook.

More News